

AZAD GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2022/153 Date: 21/09/2022

AZAD NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

A committee for Azad Newsletter is constituted. The committee is responsible for publishing its own Bi-monthly Newsletter. The purpose of the newsletter is to expand its reach to the external community, including existing students, their parents, faculty, other institutions, academic partners, alumni, and prospective students.

The newsletter will be at the forefront of student engagement campaigns by offering a regular dose of news and information related to the Institute's curricular, co-curricular, and extra-curricular activities, including seminars, conferences, GDs, cultural programs, sports activities, faculty and student achievements, articles, etc. Newsletters will be published in E-bulletins form and will be posted through the Institute's official accounts across all social- media platforms, which helps the Institute stay connected with its academic community

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad]
Director ATC

Attached: Constitution of Azad Newsletter Committee

Copy to:

- ED, VC, AD, and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., BA, CA, EE, CSE, ME, CE, BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.



AZAD GROUP OF EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

CONSTITUTION OF AZAD NEWSLETTER COMMITTEE

Faculty Coordinators:

- 1. Mr. Umar Badr Shafeeque, Assistant Prof. CSE
- 2. Mr. Rizwan Ahmad, HoD, Pharmacy
- 3. Ms. Pratima Yadav, Assistant Prof. CSE

Member Students:

- 1. Ms. Asiya IV Yr. B.Tech. EE
- 2. Mr. Vijay Kumar IV Yr. B.Tech. ME
- 3. Mr. Harshit Chaudhary IV Yr. B.Tech. CE
- 4. Ms. Deepti IV Yr. B.Tech. BT
- 5. Ms Munfees Fatima, III Yr. B. Tech. CSE
- 6. Ms. Hina Qaiser IV Yr. B.Pharm
- 7. Mr. Ayush Gupta IV Yr. B.Pharm
- 8. Mr. Divyansh Yadav, III Yr. BCA

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC